First Blog Entry EVER


Advertisement
North America
March 4th 2009
Published: March 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I have never made a blog before, as you can tell by the title. But I LOVE to travel and lately I LOVE to take photos. I am an aspiring photographer but unfortunately it is only a hobby for now. However I have made a new year’s resolution to do more traveling this year. I also decided to document it with photos and writing my own views on the experience. I may not be the greatest writer but with my new found hero (Anthony Bourdain), I have much motivation. That freakin guy gets to go everywhere, eat the authentic food, and experience the greatest cultures out there.

So here’s to a new beginning. Below is a listing of all the places in the US I have been. These are places I have had the chance to stay and spend some time. Hopefully I will have time to come back to these and write a little about the experiences I had. The only problems being, I don’t have many photos of the times I spent in a lot of those places. I guess that just means I will have to go back then huh?


Visited US States Map


Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0229s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb