Hello from KCI


Advertisement
North America
June 13th 2008
Published: June 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone! I am currently at KCI airport (yay for free wireless!). Thanks for reading my travel blog! I promise to post a message as soon as I have internet to let you know I made it safe into Geneva.

Advertisement



13th June 2008

Miss you
Bonjour, Je m'appelle Julie. sooo i miss you already. Have fun. Remember 'where is' in French, Ou se trouve? droite (right) gauche (left) Ca Va? is how are you, and you can reply with Je suis (i am)....Ca Va (so-so), tres bien (very good) bien (good) mal (bad). L'eau (water), fromage (cheese), jambon (ham). if you want something you say Je voudrais (I want). (so if you are ordering something you could start with saying Je voudrais l'eau. :) good luck

Tot: 0.19s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0528s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb