Adidas


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
April 17th 2014
Published: April 17th 2014
Edit Blog Post

My favorite object in the whole wide world is Adidas. i cannot survive without it. it is very important to me because when i play soccer, i rely on their products to protect me and comfort me during a game. I am a soccer fan and usually image soccer everything near me. Anyhow, i was concerned that my shoes or any of my gear would of been built in factory sweat shops or something horrible. Surprisingly, instead the most of my gear is made in the most normal way possible. No one is abused for workman ship. It is all in fairness in the Adidas industry world, It is good because my company is not taking advantage of any person or child. I find it interesting that my comfort object is also tested out thoroughly just to be sure it is safe for the people that usually wear all these expensive gears. I have not changed my feeling about my favorite place. I still love it just as much as i did when i was little. I am not surprised at all this is probably why it is so expensive because it is made with fair jobs.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.267s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb