A6 RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
June 11th 2013
Published: June 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. The ideas that have been strengthen as a result of this school year is that I have learned to become a better writter. Even though this is my last RIHLA ever I have learned to express my views worldwide for everybody to see. I feel that every thing about me has strengthen I have new experiences and lessons learned.

2. The ideas that has changed about me is the way I think about some stuff. My views have changed about some personal beliefs , and I have new knowledge and beliefs on current event issues. I have just changed ways I think about something.

3 The human right that I will be able to support is right of expression. While making a positive multigeneration change you hav eto express your ideas and feelings about something. A person can not make a positive multigenerational change without having to express their thoughts or feelings.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0472s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb