A6 RIHLA #24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
April 22nd 2013
Published: April 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

1.

There are points in Declaration that I would agree with like the pursuit of happiness. Moreover, the pursuit of happiness is that everyone has the right to pursuit whatever makes them happy. I also agree with lithe idea of liberty being presented in the Declaration. Liberty is the state of being free in a society. I agree with this because everybody has the right be free in a society. The last thing I agree with is the right of the people to alter or abolish any form of government. I would argue that the idea of pursuit of happiness is hard to fulfill in reality because people have there dream job but are not happy. Everybody are not happy within the world so it's difficult to fulfill this in reality.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb