RIHLA # 15


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
January 22nd 2013
Published: January 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

26 things before I'm 26 years old!


Go to Paris! I want to go to Paris people who have went says its a great place to go and beautiful building, art etc. Also how many movies make Paris seen alive and a joyful place to be.
Have a College Degree, I want to make sure I can get a good future and wouldn't have to worry as much because I got the education I need in order to have a great living.
Good paying job, to insure I wouldn't have to be so serious out with bills and do not end up have to be in debt my whole life.
Get a license & car, to drive myself around whenever, wherever, without having to ask my parents for ride.
Live on my own, to show my parents I can do it out in the world by myself and to show I'm ready for the next step of life.
Stay in touch with my friends from high school, I love having the friends I have now and would really would like to know how they are doing after college.
• See a Finger Eleven concert.
Get a tattoo.
• Be in shape.
See a Cubs game.
• Learn how to speak Polish.
• Know my hispanic culture.
• Go to Vegas!.
See a Black Hawks game.
• Visit my grandparents.
• See the Angel Falls in Venezuela.
• See the Great Wall of China.
• Go snowboarding.
• Play a game of poker.
Take a Cross-Country Road Trip With Your Friends.
Watch a sunset.
• Write my own book.
• Met Johnny Depp.
• Go to the Beach
• Forgive someone
Spend a Night Sleeping Under the Stars.












Advertisement



Tot: 1.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0303s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb