RIHLA 6: First Quarter Reflection


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
October 28th 2012
Published: October 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. I've most enjoyed our lesson on Greece because it was something I was familiar with and we reviewed over Greek mythology, one of the things I was very interested when I was little because of the Percy Jackson series.

2. The most challenging thing for me from first quarter was when we had to teach in a group. It felt like I had so little time to teach them so much information that I ended up panicking in the end.

3. I would love to learn more about Greek mythology because I feel it's so interesting learning about it and hearing all the stories.

4. For class, I really want to do better in studying and taking notes. Also, doing classwork on time is difficult as well because me and my partner always get into discussions or argue about the answers. However, one thing I'm sure I've been doing well on is my homework. I always do it to the best of my ability and turn it in on time.

5. One shout out I'd be happy to give out goes to Kevin. He always knows what is going on and already has a lot of background information from researching by himself. He completes the CORE value of excellence.

6. I have no additional comments.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0159s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1020.6kb