Rihla 30


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
June 1st 2012
Published: June 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post


• What is something we did this year that you think you will remember for the rest of your life?


-I will always remember the trip to rome. I will remember this because it was a trip that taught me alot of things about other cultures and ways of life. I also had alot of fun memories with some of my bestfriends. It's like those that I will remember for a very long time.


• What was the most challenging part of this year for you?


-The most challenging part of this year for me is getting past senioritis. There were many times this year when I wanted to give up and slack off. I tried to push past them and start over.


• If you could change one thing that happened this year, what would it be?


-If I could change one thing that happened this year I would work harder. I feel this way because I wouldn't have had so many challenges at the end of the year to get my grades up. This would have made the end of the year way less stressful.


• What advice would you give students who will be in this class next year?


-I would tell them to take the year seriously. I would say this because this year really does prepare you for what is coming up in college and if you take it seriously you will be more prepared.


• Where is your favorite place in our classroom (or school)? Why?


-My favorite part of the classroom is the band room. I love going to band class because I know their is always gonna be a challenge and our teacher Mr. Sanders always makes it fun and entertaining. And he always pushes us to be our best.


• What is something that was hard for you at the start of the year, but is easy now?


-Something that was hard for me at the begining of the year but is easy for me now writting long papers. That is easier for me because I know what is expected of me and how to use comments to improve.

Advertisement



Tot: 1.569s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.052s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb