Rhila 30


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
June 1st 2012
Published: June 1st 2012
Edit Blog Post

What is something we did this year that you think you will remember for the rest of your life?
What I will remember most of this year is the lessons and things that have shaped me to the person I am today. I think the relationships I build this year is something I will always remember as well.

Where is your favorite place in our classroom (or school)? Why?
Mr. Sanders classroom because I always knew I could go in there and laugh. I really enjoyed his class and him as a teacher. I always know I can go in there and talk.

Knowing what you know now, if you could write a letter to yourself that would travel back in time so that you would receive it at the start of the school year, what advice would you give your younger self?
"Remember the road ahead isn't easy but it is well worth it. Work hard but a also live life and enjoy it. Embrace what life and what it has to offer you. Believe that everything happens for a reason. Don't believe in mistakes because mistakes is what helps you learn."

What are six adjectives that best describe this school year?
Beneficial, busy, enthusiastic, difficult, important, and bittersweet.

When you consider the rest of your life, what percentage of what you learned this year do you think will be useful to you?
I think of what I learned I will use 90% . The other ten percent is probably things I won't remember but I will use these life lessons in years ahead. I can't say I regret learning anything here. I've learned a lot.

What advice would you give students who will be in this class next year?
Don't be discourage by the hard work ahead they are only helping you. By you doing the work you are helping yourself. Enjoy the time here even though it is hard.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.215s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.12s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb