RIHLA #30


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
May 31st 2012
Published: May 31st 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. The thing that I would remember is the journal that we did on the class because it was fun and I didn't know there is a website that for people write down their travel experiment share with other people.

2. The thing that I proud of is I get in AP Calculus and AP Chemesity class because I never thought that I good enough to take those classes.



3. The nicest thing is Karen she always helps me in class when I don't understand, and she explain very well when I ask her question.



4. The most challenge part is to read all those page of reading about history not because they are also because there are lot of words that I don't very understand.



5. My favorite place in history class is the map on the back wall because it is interesting and it always help when I am not sure the country local at.



6. If I can change one thing that I would do study more before every test because I did study but I don't think it's enough so that is why I never get good grade on the test.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.207s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0664s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb