RIHLA #25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
April 2nd 2012
Published: April 2nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

This weekend I went to downtown by myself because I want to see the lack, I was lost at the first because it is my first time go downtown by myself. I was take a train to go and after the train I walked up to the road, I was lose. I don’t know where am, I waklk to this police and ask him dricection and this police is a nice person, so he told me to talk up then turn right then will be see the buiding then keep walking then I will see the lack; however, it is not that easy because there were lot of people at there and I walked the opposite side of the lack. Then on the street I met this girl, she is 15th years old but she didn’t shop at downtown because she is homeless, I saw she had a bored infrom of her says that she needs money to help her mother. Then I put five doller on her can, then I left. I feel bad for her but after I give her the money the lack it is show infront of me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.185s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0753s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb