RIHILA 25


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
March 27th 2012
Published: March 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

One person I'd like to shout out to is Jacob Lopez. I feel deserves a shout out because in every class that I have him in he is always on task and never has a problem with helping those around him with the material being learned in class.



Another person if like to give a shout out to is my fellow advisee Cynthia Allreano. I feel she deserves a shout out because she's is very helpful in finance whenever I have questions she is willing to help. Also because in advosry she is always doing her work and determined to gethings done before hey are do instead of procrastinating all the time like a lot of us seniors do.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1022.8kb