RIHLA #23


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
March 15th 2012
Published: March 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I believe hard work could change everything. I am girl from china, before i come American I don't know any about English. In that moment I didn't give up because I believe if I study hard, do what I need to do in class I will get where I want. On the four years I always go ask teachers questions, I go office hours when I need it, and I ask my friends to make sure they I don't have any conduction from any of class. On the Junior year, the most important year because I need to take ACT, I need to get a good score from that test because I want to attending a good college so I study hard. Finally, i got pay what I put in the past year when I applying to college. I got into the college that I want and I got good scholarship from there. I believe language is not a wall between me and my dream because I believe my hard work going to broke that wall and let me to success. I believe that no matter what problems that I am going to face on I will slove it. At first it was not that easy to make peoplebelieve what you believe, but if you going to prove it then they will see what you believe is truful. At the beginng all my friends said that I won't get in that high reach college becaus I no not good like that. A year later when I showed them the letter they were surprise and feel happy for me. Now I can prove and tell everyone that what you want to get if you going put much hard work as you can you will get where you want.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.172s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb