RIHLA #16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
January 26th 2012
Published: January 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. The mountatin is my English class, because it is hard for me to reading a lot and the grammar is hard for me to learning, then I was keep going office hour and do my best on this class so I finially been throught it.

2. The mountain is it is hard for me to study all the subject, so I make a plan see what time I need to study and see how much I need to study for my finaly. Finally I think I did good at all because I did put the hareest work at there.

3. I want to give myself mountain like how am I going to finish my last year strong, I will be set a goal for each subject and how I am going to reach this goal. I choose this mountain because I want to have all my grade at a good track at my high school, and I want to be a finish strong person. Then I want to show my classmate that whatever you can do I can do too.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0198s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1023kb