Intro


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
January 18th 2011
Published: January 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Well, not quite sure where to start on here, so I guess I'll just start with who I am and where I've been.

My name's Kate, and I'm a 21 year old college student living in the US. I'm semi-fluent in Spanish (enough to get by), and am beginning to study Russian. Travel has always been a passion of mine, and I am constantly planning my next trip. Europe has always been my preferred destination, as I love historical sites, but I'd love to go everywhere. If only there was enough money and time....

I studied abroad 2 years ago in Valencia, Spain, and also did side traveling to: Rome, Paris, London, Interlaken, Venice, and Barcelona. I'm also currently planning a trip this summer for two weeks, but the itinerary hasn't been nailed down yet.

I'm looking forward to blogging about my future travels, and to picking the brains of the many experienced travelers I've already found on this site. I doubt I'd be much help, but if anyone has any questions they feel I can answer, feel free to contact me!

-Kate

Advertisement



Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0282s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb