USA - Miami & UK - Liverpool


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
March 4th 2006
Published: April 15th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Michael Jones a friend from HK, met me at Miami airport. I was coming to stay with him for a couple of days before a quick trip back to the UK. Had a lovely couple of days in Miami. Spent most of the time having long lunches and drinking lots of wine! Also fitted in a visit to the beach, the cinema and a massive shopping spree to a place called Sawgrass Mills which is about 30 minutes outside Miami .. it´s a massive outlet retail park. I spent a fortune .. but it was fun!

After 2 nights in Miami I then went back to the UK for 6 days to surprise my brother & his wife and to meet my little neice Niamh .. who is lovely. I just stayed up North in Liverpool at mum & dad's for the few days. England was cold as ever .. and I was glad it was only a short trip.

I then passed through Miami for a night again after being in the UK.




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.035s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0192s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb