New Blog


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
August 27th 2010
Published: August 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello to all my dedicated subscribers!! As some of you know and others may not - I am headed back to Chile for 6 months to get my dream business off the ground! 😊

I wanted to let you know that I have moved my blog to a new one in order to make it easier to keep up and discuss other topics other than just where i'm traveling. You can find the link here: http://sweetcarolinepb.wordpress.com/

I will definitely still be sharing all my wonderful travel adventures with you, so feel free to subscribe to the new blog as well 😊

Cheers!
Paige

Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0181s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb