The Welcome


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
December 24th 2009
Published: December 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Welcome to my travel blog. I wanted a place to keep everyone posted on the goings on in South Africa while I'm there for the next several months. I'll have a little bit of everything from student teaching experiences, to trips around SA to photos and all kinds of good junk!

I hope I'll be able to keep this blog updated as my internet sounds a bit "ify."

Wish me luck and I'd love to hear from everyone while I'm away!

Becca

Advertisement



29th December 2009

Counting down...
I'm really looking forward to reading about your experiences. Fantastic idea!

Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 9; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0754s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb