Checking the electronics


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
January 29th 2009
Published: January 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

While my camera battery recharges, I'm making sure my other electronics will meet my needs. I'm typing this on my ASUS eee 8, one of the early series with a very small screen and keyboard. I'm using a tiny little Targus mouse. My camera SD card is in a plug-in reader, so let's see if I can upload a photo. Indeed, I can. I'll need to play around with the site to see how to display them throughout the text.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Angkor Quilt DetailAngkor Quilt Detail
Angkor Quilt Detail

This is a close-up of a quilt I made for a benefit for Cambodia. I was pleased to find that I had fabric Cambodian images, but I have no idea when I got it.


Tot: 0.212s; Tpl: 0.034s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0693s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb