Back in the USA for 2 months


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
August 11th 2008
Published: August 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm back in Seattle for a few weeks before I leave for the other side of the world.

On my way home, I stopped on the East Coast and the Midwest to visit my relatives. My cousins in Maryland showed me around the memorials in Washington DC (my first visit there). I also went to New York City, Baltimore and then flew to Denver, Colorado to visit my aunt and uncle.

The last couple of photos are from my hometown area near Seattle, my favorite place to be in the Summer!


Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Bird's eye viewBird's eye view
Bird's eye view

Empire State Building, NYC
Washington MemorialWashington Memorial
Washington Memorial

Washington DC
BreckenridgeBreckenridge
Breckenridge

Colorado, USA
Sunset view from my parent's houseSunset view from my parent's house
Sunset view from my parent's house

Clyde Hill, WA - near Seattle


Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0617s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb