Best travel products I have found so far...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
March 14th 2008
Published: March 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone,

I am currently in Miami. I love it here! I have been traveling around the U.S for about 2 months now and I have been looking for the best travel accessories in order to make my long trips more confortable. I found this website, www.pb-travel.com, and I fell in love with their products!

I have been traveling on plane and car and their products are perfect for both. I purchased the first class travel set, i think thats what its called, and its awesome. It comes with a blanket (sooo soft!), an eyemask, and disposable socks. It only cost me about $19.99 and now they have this splendid offer that when you buy two of them you get one free!!

I am so satisfied with the product and customer service of this company that I am going to order their luggage tags today. They are very cute and it seems like they will make identifying my luggage a lot easier. Especially, since Im flying back to Atlanta in two weeks and we all know how busy Hartsfield-Jackson airport can get!

Anyways, I just wanted to share this little piece of info with those of you who, like me, are always looking for the latest in travel accessories and comfort.

=)

Advertisement



Tot: 1.225s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0312s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb