Who I am


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
December 16th 2007
Published: December 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I have a bad case of the traveling fever and it has taken me all over the world. All 50 U.S. states, 22 countries in North America, Central America, South America, and Europe. I love to tell my stories about my trips. I have started my own blog which I have linked to in another entry, but I want to be a part of the travel community so I have joined travel blog. Some of my entries may be links back to my personal blog, and some will be entered here. (I hate doing the work twice). Anyway I enjoy reading travel stories and having discussions on the forums, I have plenty of advice for would-be or inexperienced travelers and would like to share that as much as I can.
So that is all for now. Hopefully I will be upgraded from new to blogger, I have already outrun my limit of forum post in the first night!
It's a big world out there and we all live on it, why not get out and see it!
Cheers!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0301s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb