My Partners


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
November 28th 2007
Published: November 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It is only fair that I upload some pictures of my traveling partners. My best friends. My love kids.




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

JesseJesse
Jesse

Jesse is a Silky Terrier/Bichon mix. He is a ball of fire, constantly on the move. He also is my bed partner and always want to curl up in my arms at night. He and Joey play all the time. Jesse is 2 1/2 years old.
JakeJake
Jake

Jake is a King Charles Spaniel/Bichon mix. He is also 2 1/2 years old. I call him my fatso buddy. He is not very active, but also wants to sleep with me and cuddles up to my back at night.
JoeyJoey
Joey

And then there is Joey, my little Pekinese. Joey is a trip. He licks and licks and almost sometimes drives you crazy, although he wants to be petted constantly. Now Joey also sleeps with me at my feet. Joey is 2 years old.


Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0505s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb