Where I've Been and Where I'm Going...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
June 20th 2007
Published: June 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I love to travel. I have done it all throughout my life; starting with family vacations and summer camps and then for debate, politics, work and just for fun.

While I have been all over the United States (see map below), the only times I have been out of the country have been just over the borders and on short cruises to the Bahamas.

So, I am excited to be really leaving the U.S. at the end of this week to visit Taiwan. More on that and my preparation for the trip in my next entry...

Visited US States Map



Advertisement



24th June 2007

You missed some states
Allthough I wouldn't expect you to remember since you were only two years old, you have been in Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Kansas and Nebraska. You made the trip in the backseat of that all time winner car of ours called the Pacer.

Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0423s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb