The Heavenly Journey


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
July 27th 2005
Published: July 28th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Heavenly CityHeavenly CityHeavenly City

Will try to upload this song I wrote. Don't know if it will work or not. Hope you enjoy it if it works.
So many beautiful photos!
I look at the beautiful photos here on this Travelblog and really enjoy them.
I love beautiful scenery and love to watch people doing exciting things.


But life can change so fast as it sometimes has for me. Accidents happen quicker than we can prepare for them. However ~ some things we can prepare for.

The Heavenly Journey will be the last trip any of us takes. So it is important to be ready for that. None of us has the promise of tomorrow. I have written many songs and poems. Some of them I have done in calligraphy. I tried to upload them. But I guess the jpegs aren't big enough to be allowed. Sorry about that I would like to have shared some here.

Blessings to all of you!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0644s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb