Where else but America?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
November 12th 2006
Published: November 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I just had to do a blog entry on this as I'm just so excited. Whilst riding the train in Chicago we passed billboards advertising the (get this Mum, I know you'll love it as much as me) one and only 93.9 WLIT (radio station). So what, I hear you say. Well, this isn't any ordinary radio station, this one plays non stop Christmas music!!!! And it gets even better, now that we've moved onto Ohio I can listen to it online much to Russell's dismay. Oh, what a great day it is 😊

Will write an actual entry in the next couple of days. Today is washing day, not so exciting.

Advertisement



13th November 2006

Holiholiday
Love the photos, and the stories to go with them. Still madly saving up to go on holidays there. Keep the entries coming we enjoy hearing what you're up to. Miss you both, yes, even Russell. Just looked at the map and you've vertually crossed the continent.

Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0203s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1022.7kb