Day three


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
June 6th 2018
Published: June 12th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Sooo last night it was pretty quiet still lots of laughs but more emotional got me. In starting to get home stick. Missing my friends and pets. Little bit over a week still then I’ll be back home!!!!!
To start off the trip Laila asked “Are we in the desert?” My dad replied with “yes we are.” After a little time past Laila ask once again “where are the cactus?” Once again dad said “there out there.” Once again a little time passed and Laila asked Once again “where are the camels and pyramids?” This time mom replied with “Laila it’s not that kinda desert.” Everyone was cracking up for a while.On our way to Vegas we stop at a super nice gas station and mike got a grumpy cat blanket that I am extremely jealous of....
We have made it to Las Vegas!!!!! Makes me think of Elvis Presley’s!!!!!! Just while driving in to Vegas I was amazed by all of the buildings and people. Just the aratecture was absolutely fabulous!!!!! I can’t wait to go back some day!!!!
The camp ground was beautiful as well. It had two pools, a hot tub, water fall and even a gift shop!!!!! I’m glad we get to stay for 2 nights!!!!
That night we went swimming the water was salt water.
The night ended with some ham burgers and hotdogs!!! They where gooooood!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.19s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0582s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb