Charlotte & Richmond


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
May 5th 2018
Published: May 8th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Charlotte and Richmond were towns that I basically spent the night in.

My hotel in Charlotte was only about 300 yards form where the Carolina Panthers play. I left early so I could stop on my way to Richmond in Chapel Hill to see a long time roommate of a cousin of mine. My cousin died last June and had a lot of family pictures. They were already picked through but I wanted to go through them myself. I found several pictures and other items that I grabbed. Had a long drive to Richmone as it was raining and the northbound lanes for a whilewere closed for construction. All traffic was on the southbound side of the freeway, one lane in each direction.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb