Adventure to Wisconsin Dells


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin
July 19th 2013
Published: August 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I could feel the great breeze of the morning air hitting against my face when being on the road on our way to Wisconsin Dells. This would be my second time going to Wisconsin Dells. We had finally arrived, and that made me feel great. The first day when being at Dells we went out to eat and to the Wisconsin Deer Park where we enjoyed seeing all the great animals and deer's. I was able to feed the goats and spend great time with my family. After leaving the park we went around the stores and I was able to buy myself many beautiful dresses for the great weather. Later on that that night I remember having a cookout with my family and being in the pool. On the second day me and my family went to several water parks like Chula Vista and Noah's Ark. I enjoyed getting on the water slides with my little step sister because I was able to spend good time with her. Even though getting tired of the water after awhile I still enjoyed being at Wisconsin because I was able to get away from my house. the next two days it had been nearly the same thing about going to water parks but I really had fun. There is no better place then Wisconsin to have it be spent with my family.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0237s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb