A Splashy Adventure


Advertisement
Published: August 20th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My family, my sister friend Chelsea, and I had gone to ChulaVista in Wisconsin Dells from August 11-14. It was a long drive from where I live to Dells. It took almost 4 hours! When we got there my sister, Chelsea, and I where playing around with the carts. We were pretending we were like Zack and Cody. We hit the water everyday but mostly inside because it was kind of chilly out. I have met some new people while my sister, Chelsea, and I were playing basketball in the pool. We also went miniture-golfing and, of course, my parents won. However, it was funny because my little brother would always cheat because we are either in his way, or he is too far. Chelsea and I played with the elevator buttons. We were coming down and after each floor we will press the buttons on top. When we got off 2 teenage boys went on and say "Thank you" and we were like "you're welcome." It was all sarcasm, and I knew it was. I had to sleep on the couch because all the other rooms were taken but I didn't mind because I had the sofa bed all to myself.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 13; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0541s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb