Pre-Trip Arrangements!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Wausau
September 11th 2010
Published: September 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Camp Manito-wishCamp Manito-wishCamp Manito-wish

Where I am working before I head out!

Packing and Planning


Well i have 18 days until I fly out of the country, and I am vacillating between the extremes of denial and over-excitement. In the few days that I got to spend in Wausau at my parents house I believe I slept more hours than I was awake each day, and my packing work consisted of my stuff expanding to take over the entire basement. Basically, I believe that I am more disorganized than I was before! However it will all come together soon, or at least it has too! For the next week I am leading a canoeing trip in the Sylvania National Forest and then I have around 5 days to get organized before I hit the skies.

Address


I did however discover my address for my time in Bristol. I will be in a flat in Northwell House. You will be able to find me at 4-6 Cromwell Road #22E, St. Andrews, Bristol, UK, BS6 5AA. As always care packages and letters are greatly appreciated!

Countdown
00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

My flight leaves



Advertisement



Tot: 0.274s; Tpl: 0.029s; cc: 12; qc: 65; dbt: 0.0647s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb