1 week countdown...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Sun Prairie
December 13th 2010
Published: December 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Time is flying by now. Last weekend I moved from my then current residence on Gorham St in Madison to my parents place in Sun Prairie. I had a good-bye party on Saturday where I got to see many of my friends, though not all due to the snow we got that same evening. Now I need to go through and organize all of the stuff I've moved back in to my room at my parents place, and then pack, pack pack!

For those of you who wanted to make my goodbye party but could not, I'll let you know if there is another night I could meet this week. I really can't promise anything at the moment, because everything hinges on me getting my stuff organized here at home and packing what I need. If there is another night I could meet, odds are I'll just hang out at the Great Dane and then peeps could meet me after work. But again, that all depends on how far I get with this other stuff.

Then, on Dec 20th, my dad will drive me down to Chicago where I will fly to LAX, and finally Seoul.

Winter Camp, here I come!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.042s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb