My last day at Signature!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Milwaukee
August 13th 2009
Published: August 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys! It's my last day at Signature! No more 3rd shift! WOO HOO! Just keeping everyone informed that I'm going to Chicago next Wednesday to pick up my work visa at the Korean consulate, and I should be leaving soon after that.
Also, I'm writing this blog to see if my subscribers are recieving e-mail notifications, because I hear that updates are being sent to people's junk mail. So, im asking all of you who are reading this right now to send me an e-mail to let me know if they got the notification alright or if I should be worried. My e-mail is hellrung1@hotmail.com.
Thanks for reading guys. I hope all of you stay in touch while I'm gone.

Advertisement



13th August 2009

Congratulations!!!!!
Dave, You've given your mom her first experience with a blog. Pretty neat! I'm really looking forward to hearing about and seeing your adventures in Korea. This is really a great experience for everyone in your life. Love You Lots, Mom
13th August 2009

I miss you...
And your face full of victory!
14th August 2009

HEY!
Hey David- Got the email fine! Can't wait to hear all about your travels! -LiL and Tom
15th August 2009

I got the message
I got the message but I am wondering if you got my phone messages. PS: you incorrectly spelt RECIEVE. "i" before "e" except after "C".... anyway...we need to get together one last time before you leave! Call me !

Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.071s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb