oh boy....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Madison
July 7th 2009
Published: July 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Heyo. So I have finally been conned by family and friends to start one of these travel blogs. I'm still a little skeptical. But here goes....


Advertisement



21st July 2009

hello
hi, megan, everybody is waiting for you, i hope iam able to go to Lima and visit you. and dont worry everything is going to be fine.. Just trust God! matt
31st July 2009

We love Megan!
Megan, we know you are going to have a great experience in Peru!. Ola-el-goodo-experiena! Let me know if you need me to translate when you get there. Dad
4th August 2009

Vaya Con Dios!
Megan thanks for doing the blog whenever you are able to. Jean and I look forward to following your adventures vicariously. Take care! Love - John (and Jean)
7th August 2009

Beat Grandma to First Response!!
And, it seems like I'll have the last one...

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0208s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb