So this my journal...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Wisconsin » Madison
December 31st 2007
Published: December 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

The journey begins!

This map just shows where my journey has taken me so far!

Hello everyone! This is the journal that I will be keeping to let people know about what I am up to in Spain. I'll be posting pictures, too and you can even check out the map of all of the stops that I've made. I thought this might be a little easier than sending out a bunch of emails not to say that I don't want to talk directly with people. I love getting email and regular mail. I still don't leave for about 2 weeks and I will plan on posting one more time before I leave.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0576s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb