still on the move/recovered entry


Advertisement
Published: August 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post


looks as though once a month updates will be it for a while.

i finished as much at the pops' house as possible last week. the day i left for another mini vacation in gulf shores, florida, i helped to lay the sod(grass squares) that had arrived that morning. one nap and 3 hours later i was resting in a condo on the beach.

i spent 3 days there working on my tan, which is getting noticed these days. woohooooo.

after florida, i headed to west virginia with a stopover at my niece and nephew's in virginia. i spent a great weekend with them. this memorial day weekend, my nephew came to his dad's, my brother's, house as did i. we are spending a nice weekend gaming and swimming in his pool.

my next update may find me at home in colorado? but let us not dwell on that.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.44s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 70; dbt: 0.093s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb