Send me on my way...


Advertisement
Published: June 21st 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hello all!

In about four days I leave West Virginia to spend a month studying and traveling in Italy. I will be staying in a small university town called Asolo, located about 45 minutes northeast of Venice. I'll be taking a couple of graduate international management courses and traveling on long weekends. The purpose of this travel journal is to share with you all my experiences, adventures and pictures (I hope to take lots). Take care, and if you'd like to get a postcard, send me your mailing address!

Allison


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

The CastleThe Castle
The Castle

This is a picture of the back of the castle's courtyard (where I'll be living). This picture is courtesy of my friend Marisa who is over there now for the first summer session. Thanks, Marisa!


21st June 2005

Wow!
Hey girl! What an adventure! So, I guess your first year of grad school went great! Thanks for sending this to me so I can live vicariously through you!
21st June 2005

you SUCK!
So I am a little jealous to say the least. My place (which I will send you the URL as soon as it is up) is less pretty than that! I hope that you and Marisa are having a blast!
25th June 2005

I'm super jealous of you and Patti right now, you know that right? Hope you have a blast! Make out with some hot foreign men for me! :)
17th August 2005

Damn!
Damn girl. I wish I knew about the this before you left cuz you know I woulda left some good messages. So glad you had fun and so glad you are back safe and sound! Good luck this year in your last year of school EVER (may be)!!! Can't to visit you!!!!

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb