USA!!!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington
March 20th 2011
Published: May 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello USA, it's great to be back. We arrived on time at our destination. We landed in Washington and waited for our flight to Oklahoma. We had a 2 hour down-time so we decided to wonder around the big airport and shop. Finally it was time for our flight home, but it was one slight problem. The plane had a malfunction so we had to wait an hour for the plane to be fixed. After the plane was fixed, we boarded and headed to Oklahoma City. After we landed in Oklahoma City, I grabbed my luggage and made my way through the terminal, and there were my parents. My parents greeted me with big hugs. I loaded up my luggage into the vehicle and we headed home.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0283s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb