The first steps


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington
January 6th 2006
Published: January 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

At this moment....no...this instant...right there. Did you feel it? Yeah, right now. I am in Jenga's room loading music onto my MP3 player. Her room is rich and colorful. There is a glow from everything that is hitting the tips of my eyelashes. I can see little beads of glow on each eye lash. At my hip is Carnilion. Secretly I hope I have tricked him into thinking that I am Jenga. His normal emotions towards me vary between a flat out hatred to a cool indifference. This is my life in Olympia my home.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



17th March 2006

JUST RETURNED
Lizzz, I just returned yesterday from a very long drive in the little Honda. Car ran great all the way to Austin Texas, Independance Kansas, Philmont and home. I will have lots of images on the Family WEB site in the next few days. Love, Dad Lew

Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0565s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb