The Camino de Santiago


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Tacoma
May 23rd 2013
Published: May 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

In 26 days I will depart for Spain to walk the Camino de Santiago. It seems so long ago that I made the decision to walk the Camino as a pilgrim. At that time it seemed so far away and so unreal. Now departure is just around the corner and it has become very real! I have been busy preparing spiritually, physically, and mentally (in that order), and I am anxious to begin. I have a wireless keyboard so that I can use my smartphone to blog daily. I would love to share this journey with you; however, if you have received this and prefer not to be on my blog, please just let me know.

Buen Camino!

Linda

Advertisement



Tot: 0.252s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0732s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb