Snoqualmie and North Bend, WA


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Snoqualmie
November 2nd 2009
Published: November 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Early morning walk around the neighborhood in Snoqualmie (right out my front door).

A lovely late afternoon at Rattlesnake Lake in beautiful North Bend, just 5 miles from our home. I have hiked to Rattlesnake ledge a number of times. But, every time I go to the lake, I'm reminded just how lucky I am to be so close to such a beautiful place.


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement



2nd November 2009

photos
Hi Pam, It is just breathtaking...and your talent and eye for photography is National Geographic worthy! I see a road trip in the future! :) Looks so peaceful, safe and clean...as compared to.......Anna Patri

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb