First picutre installment


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
August 24th 2006
Published: August 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone!

I'm slowly posting some pictures here on the blog. I plan on finding another site where you can browse through all of them more easily. It takes a bit of time to upload them, so I'll be updating these pages over the next couple of days. Thanks again for all your comments, and I'm so glad that you all were able to share in our adventures! :-)

Hugs,
Jen

Advertisement



24th August 2006

Looking good
Those pictures look great. I particularly like the Giraffe one... that looks like a professional took it.

Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0293s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb