Sunshine in Seattle


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
June 24th 2006
Published: June 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hola amigos! Just hanging in sunny Seattle. First time here in the sunshine and it is absolutely amazing. Caught some fish yesterday here in Washington and did some drinking with Skyler last night and am paying for it this morning. Maresa and I made some more major purchase for the trip while in the big city. Just a few more months and tons of Spanish to learn. We are getting really excited. So far things have worked out in Bozeman, M and I have landed some jobs and are hoping to make some coin for our adventures. Lots of things to do in Bozeman, biking, climbing, and tons of hiking. Maresa and I have logged about 25 miles in a week or so. Just getting ready. Skyler and I are wakeboarding today on the lake and might just make it down to pikes market. I am getting better at this blogg thing so just keep with me. Sue, I miss you and if you are getting these let me know. Hopefully I will have some pics up soon. The bike trip was great, 100 miles in the desert and 80 degree weather! Can’t beat it. Two more days in Seattle then it is back to Bozeman for camping and moneymaking. Heernt! Talk to ya soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.168s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0559s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb