And I'm off, again


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
June 1st 2006
Published: June 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, I guess I just can't sit still. I briefly looked for employment in Seattle, however, I soon came to the realization that I didn't want to work in an office. So after expanding my search . . .

I leave for Wyoming after I finish this. I will be working at Flagg Ranch Resort, leading horseback rides. It is located 2 miles south of Yellowstone and 5 miles north of Grand Teton National Park.

If I stumble upon any adventures (read: get lost again) I will throw up some posts, also, I will try to get some photos up.

Adios,

Peter

PS I've been trying to update the pictures, but the uploader thing is a bit tempermental

Advertisement



22nd June 2006

Do this!
Wyant, go climb the Grand Teton, Owen-Spalding route, very easy. May want to find some sort of climbing fellow to help you up it, a little technical at the last few pitches but well with in your phyisical means. It will add to your adentures. :)

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0574s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb