Tester?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
March 15th 2005
Published: March 15th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone! Welcome to my travelblog! I'm leaving on March 22, so, a week from today. You've gotten an email to come to this site and view this entry for a reason. You're on my subscriber list! (I put you there). Every time I make a post on this website, you'll get an email that says I made a new journal entry... or something like that. I'm not quite sure how this works yet. I'm allowed to put as much text and upload as many pictures as I want, so you'll be able to see everything! Now, if you don't want to be part of this list, tell me! You can check this site periodically to see what I've written, if you're interested. Anyway, we'll see how this goes! Talk to you next from Eastern Europe!
Emily

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb