3 Pass Blast 5-17-2008


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
May 18th 2008
Published: May 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: 3 Pass Blast 153 secs
I decided to start this blog off with a big ride James and I participated in today, the weather was beatiful for the first real time this year and we had a big turnout for this ride. See the photo montage. ShadowJack.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

HPIM4462HPIM4462
HPIM4462

Rollin down the road on the 3 Pass Blast click on either of these photos for a larger image. ShadowJack.
3 Pass Blast3 Pass Blast
3 Pass Blast

I looked behind me and the bike's kept coming around the corner I never saw the end of the column of bikes!


20th May 2008

May the Lord bless your trip
James and Jack, I pray that the Lord will go ahead and clear all the roads so your ride will be as a stairway to heaven. Enjoy all His creations and try to stay within the speed limits.... Blessings Ray
13th June 2008

Hey guys!
I hope all is going well out there on the road... I'm looking forward to reading the blog each day! I pray blessings from above upon you both always, Lee

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0457s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb