Entry to Blogsphere


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
September 9th 2007
Published: September 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey all!
So this will be my first entry in the blogsphere, so hope that you enjoy it. I'm a young traveller seeing the world at my pace.....work here, travel there....and enjoy in between. I left the merry old land of oz ('damn australian' - La Roche) last april and spent 7 months in the US ('gods country' - McIvor) travelling and working, mostly in san francisco, hawaii and seattle. After all that was done I headed up to Vancouver ('aye' - various) to work on recovering the funds lost. So after nine months of hectic, 2 job professional juggling acts I saved up enough for this current escapade.

Now, due to lack of wisdom as well as a dislike of writing with a pen i failed to keep a diary of all these mis-adventures. So, on the advice and nagging of a friend (Joachim) I've decided to inflict upon the world my thoughts on it in the public domain. I'll keep up to date as much as I can, however, internet cafe's can be hard to find in the amazon!

So, people, i look forward to a fun relationship, vicariously living through my foolish exploits!
Fare thee well,
Ginger

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb