Flying into Seattle


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » SeaTac
December 25th 2014
Published: February 2nd 2015
Edit Blog Post

The past few weeks mom and dad have been telling me that I'm not going to get many presents because we are going to Whistler. This morning I woke up (6:32 to be exact) excited to see what presents I got this year. I ended up getting a FitBit, Alex and Ani bracelet, Ugg cross bag, two Michael Kors cross bodies, and a wallet from Michael Kors. Right after I unwrapped it all I went straight upstairs and put it into my suitcase (well the purse at least), that was already packed ready to leave for Seattle tonight.

I am on the plane right now, we left Philadelphia International Airport at 6:00PM and arriving in Seattle at 9:30 western time. Tonight we are staying in Seattle and tomorrow we are going to walk around. I am excited because this will be my first time that I will actually see the city of Seattle from the four times that I have flown into there. I am hoping we are going to be able to see the Public Market! After we walk around Seattle for a little bit we are going to our next stop Vancouver, BC, Canada.

Once we arrive in Vancouver on December 26 we are planning on having a nice dinner. The next morning we are getting up at 4:00 in the morning (ugh I thought we were suppose to sleep in over breakā€¦ guess not) and we are going to continuer our journey to Whistler. We will arrive there around 7:30-8:00AM on December 27. Right when we get there we are heading straight for the slopes.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0359s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb