Anxious!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Sammamish
January 7th 2013
Published: January 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

¡Hola mis amigos!

I leave for Spain in approximately six days (WOW)! I am finishing up my final preparations and checking off the things I STILL have to do. The day is approaching SO fast I just don't know where time has gone, it seems like just yesterday that I was deciding if I would even study abroad, now the day is almost here! Although I am SUPER excited for this experience I am stressing out about money and traveling still, also I know I am going to be missing my family and friends (all of you!) so, SO much! It pains me now even to think about it, but that is what this, and Skype, is for, right???

Anyway, just wanted to get one blog down before I ship out. I will probably post another one during one of my layovers. Also these may have some spanglish thrown in once I start speaking Spanish more!

Don't have TOO much fun when I'm gone! 😉

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb