T minus 10 or 11 and counting


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Olympia
January 23rd 2008
Published: January 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Car sold yesterday - sad but good! She's headin to AK with her new owner next month

Immunizations are done

Taxes - in progress (waiting for more important documentation!)

Packing - started last night, completing next Monday or Tuesday PM

Banks/ credit cards have been notified of travel plans

Credit cards are paid off! I am officially out of debt (except my student loans, which I am working to defer payments on while I am unemployed and traveling...)

I might try to get my International Driving Permit today... (Matt P thinks it is not that important to have but I am going to decide for myself)

That's about all the news that's fit to print for now.

We are planning to depart from Olympia, WA on Sat. Feb. 2 however this morning there was some discussion about staying for the Superbowl (my dad calls it the StupidBowl) and leaving Sunday or Monday however that remains to be determined.

Much Love you you all and don't forget to "Subscribe" so you can get email updates when I post new entries...

😊 Meghan

Advertisement



23rd February 2008

Que pasa chica!
Hola mi amiga fantastica! Yo espero que todo esta bien. Donde estas? Guatemala? Cuando le comienzan tus clases? Te quiero mucha! Escribeme. Ciao, Meg

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0366s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb